The Recipe of Me Tag

Hiya all! I realised that I hadn’t done a tag in forever, and I thought it would be fun to make my own. I’ve never done something like this before so I have absolutely no clue what it’s gonna end up like, but let’s give it a try!

The Rules:

  • Tag me as the creater
  • Tag 5 other people (i’m being nice ok). This means you can’t just say ‘i’m tired anyone do this’ (i’m looking at you leo)
  • Be a unicorn today because optimist yo
  • Give a method that you feel is the ‘recipe of you’. Example below.

The Recipe of I, Trisha Malone:

  • Start with no bowl because you can’t find one. Look for bowl.
  • Tip in a small amount of optimism, except whoops you accidently put in the whole bottle and then some.
  • Add in a loooooooooot of imagination.
  • Chuck in some extrovertism.
  • And some perception cus ENTP here.
  • Put in the wrong ingredients. Whoops. You’re going to have to restart.
  • Finally, shove it in the oven until it’s slightly burnt.
  • Burn your hands as you take it out of the oven and swear.
  • Put it down, toss it on the nearest plate and eat.

Whoop! So, there is a new tag I have created. Nowww, tagging time.

Allie

Leo

Abi

Secret Dugong

Hanna (I know you’re on hiatus but hopefully this will convince you to come back *hugs*)

And of course anyone else who wants to die it. Hope you all have fun with this!

Trish xx

29 thoughts on “The Recipe of Me Tag

  1. Pingback: Recipe of Me Tag

Leave a Reply

